FIFA Club World Cup Morocco 2014 | Official Draw

On 11 October, the best club teams in the world found out they will play at the Club World Cup in December. Watch the ceremony and see where the following teams ended up: Auckland City FC (New Zealand), Cruz Azul FC (Mexico), Maghreb Athletic Tetouan (Morocco, host country), Real Madrid (Spain), San Lorenzo (Argentina) along with representatives of Africa and Asia to be determined.

Bayern Munich win FIFA Club World Cup 2013:

Videos from the FIFA Club World Cup:

Subscribe to FIFA on YouTube to stay updated on daily releases:

More videos from FIFA on YouTube: