2010 World Cup Spanish Team XI : And Where Are They Now?

Spain won the World Cup for the first time in their history in 2010 and that signaled the zenith of a 12-year domination of international football by the European nation.

The team who brought it home in South Africa is still referred to as the Golden Generation of Spanish football, and today, 12 years after their triumph, we want to see where the starting XI of that Golden Generation are.

This is the 2010 World Cup-winning Spain team and where they are right now.

Iker Casillas
Sergio Ramos
Carles Puyol
Gerard Pique
Joan Capdevilla
Sergio Busquets
Xabi Alonso
Andres Iniesta
David Villa

▶️ Gol 90 – Español Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFIX6yvJAdk335680eSToew

▶️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goal90_global/
▶️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Goal90Global
▶️ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Goal90Global
▶️ Podcast: https://open.spotify.com/show/2WDx1gX794Hnf9KRUDHYOV?si=992f9de94426498e
▶️ TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@goal90global

If you have any copyright issues, please don’t strike this video, just send me an e-mail (goal90yt@gmail.com) and I will remove this video right away or we will find another solution. “Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.” I DO NOT OWN ANY COPYRIGHT